Drive-in - showgrounds.jpg
 
Read more
 

Starry Nights is a mobile outdoor movie provider. We can set up in your location, indoor or outdoor. 

While based in Eumundi on the Sunshine Coast, we travel wherever movie lovers need us!

 

We have a range of screens for all your cinematic needs – from JUMBO for drive-ins, festival and huge events, BIG for schools, community groups and sporting clubs right down to small inflatable screens that are ideal for a backyard birthday party; for casting your XBox for a serious gaming night with mates; or streaming your favourite sporting clash on the big screen.

stars.jpg

Coming Events

Join us at these upcoming community screenings

 
starry-nights-Movie_Temp.jpg

School booking

Thursday 21 July

Untitled design-4.jpg

Sunshine Sounds Festival

Friday 29 + Saturday 30 July

Sing_2_edited.jpg

Sing 2

Friday 5 August

Miles Pop-up Drive-in

Sing_2_edited.jpg

Sing 2

Saturday 6 August

Tara Pop-up Drive-in

starry-nights-Movie_Temp.jpg

School booking

Friday 12 August

Dolittle_edited.jpg

Dolittle

Saturday 13 August

Wolvi Hall, Gympie Shire

starry-nights-Movie_Temp.jpg

School booking

Friday 19 August

Buckley's Chance_edited.png

Buckley's 
Chance

Saturday 20 August

Traveston Hall, Gympie Shire

starry-nights-Movie_Temp.jpg

School booking

Friday 26 August

Shrek_edited.png

Shrek

Saturday 27 August

Tewantin Park

starry-nights-Movie_Temp.jpg

School booking

Friday 3 September

starry-nights-Movie_Temp.jpg

School booking

Saturday 4 September

Dreamy Theater

Have an idea for your own event?

Contact us today!

Thanks for submitting. One of our team members will be in touch with you shortly!

 
 
starry-nights-banner.png